TP stage 3 dyno Numbers
Subaru WRX Forums - Powered by vBulletin
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

TP stage 3 dyno Numbers

Hey guy the title might be a bit misleading but I am looking for guys that are running Eric stage 3 that have had it on a Dyno.

I have been running the stage 3 for about 3 months now and I want to do a custom tune and toss some bigger injectors due to the duty cycle on the stocks being pretty much maxed out. I reached out to AWD tuning in TX and they said with my set up on 93oct with new injectors i would get about 270whp on their dyno (mustang).

Does this sound low to anyone else? I have seen guys on OTS maps stage 2 putting out those numbers. I would like to see real dyno graph's and no virtual. i have done virtual myself. I just do not have a good local shop to get a pull done I could trust without driving 5 hours or more.

Thanks

My set now is.
    TP stage 3 map
    Grimmspeed EBCS
    NGK one step Colder plugs
    DW65 fuel pump
    Invdia Catless DP
    FMS TMIC.

have DW 850cc injectors that will go on when I get a pro tune.
    2011 SSM Limited. Stage 3 TP
    2011 Premium TP Stage 2, Cobb SRI, Nameless AxleBack Exhaust.~sold

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 signatures.

Super Moderator
    from the other builds on here that seems low even on 93oct....
    08WRX, TP Stage2, "Thou shalt not go stage 2 if thou hasn't installedeth a downpipe, unless thy wantest a checketh engine light. Lo, thou who installedeth a downpipe and has not tunedeth to stage 2 shall face thine engine's wrath, for thy dash shall become illuminated and proclaim "Hark, thou hast slain me", so sayeth the ECU."

Quote Originally Posted by Hoonigan808 View Post
    from the other builds on here that seems low even on 93oct....