Subaru WRX Forums banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all, although I have been a member for a couple weeks and posting comments and whatnot, I just stumbled across this, so I figured I might as well post something. Well, I am new to Subaru, and in love with Subaru already, and new to modding my car. I have a dark grey 5 door Impreza with a 20% window tint. I would of liked to get the WRX, but my insurance would of been more than I could handle at the moment. I have already recieved great help from everyone one here about what I should do to my car. One thing, I want to get different light bulbs for the headlights. Any recomendations?

·
Registered
421 Posts
Hello all, although I have been a member for a couple weeks and posting comments and whatnot, I just stumbled across this, so I figured I might as well post something. Well, I am new to Subaru, and in love with Subaru already, and new to modding my car. I have a dark grey 5 door Impreza with a 20% window tint. I would of liked to get the WRX, but my insurance would of been more than I could handle at the moment. I have already recieved great help from everyone one here about what I should do to my car. One thing, I want to get different light bulbs for the headlights. Any recomendations?
Hey welcoem! we have some people here who knows alot abt the headlights. hope they can be of service soon! =)

·
Registered
1,843 Posts
which bulb you need to change ? high beam, low beam or fog ? i change pretty much all the bulb of my car alreay and i did extensive search on whats on the market so if you need advice just ask

·
Registered
69 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
which bulb you need to change ? high beam, low beam or fog ? i change pretty much all the bulb of my car alreay and i did extensive search on whats on the market so if you need advice just ask
I would like to change all of them, except fog, i dont have them yet.

·
Registered
1,843 Posts